Community Updates

Sea Pines CSA Welcomes New Board Members, Seats CSA Executive Committee, Names Standing Committee Chairman

Recognition of Outgoing and Incoming Sea Pines CSA Board Members

Sea Pines CSA would like to thank Dave Borghesi and Paul Crunkleton for their service as CSA Board members. We’d also like to welcome our incoming board members:

Class A
New Board Members- Larry Movshin and Rich Speer
Returning for a 2nd Term- Barry Barth

Class B
New Board Member- Jim Kaskie
Returning Board Member Bob Sowers

2019 Sea Pines CSA Executive Committee Members Named
Mark Griffith, Chairman
Michael Tucker, Vice Chair
Stu Rodman, Treasurer
Carolyn Adams, Secretary
Don Sigmon, Member at Large

Please click here to view the full 2019 CSA Board of Directors roster, listed under Board Members on our website.

2019 Sea Pines CSA Standing Committees and Chairman
Short Term Rental – Bill Johnson
Governance – Michael Tucker
Maintenance, Enhancements and Major Projects – JR Richardson
Safety and Security – Jim Kaskie
Communications – Barry Barth
Gate Entry – Cary Corbitt/ Charlie Miner
Strategic Planning – Michael Tucker
Land Use Management – Larry Movshin
Gate Reconfiguration- Michael Tucker
Finance – Stu Rodman