Learn More About the Sea Pines Referendum RBC Heritage Tournament Information

Contact Us

CSA Administrative Office Open By Appointment Only

Additional Safety Protocols for CSA Admin Building begin June 29
Visitors are required to wear a mask when visiting the office for their appointment

Members of the public are encouraged to continue to conduct business with Sea Pines CSA by phone, e-mail or online, when possible. For more information on our online services, please visit www.SeaPinesLiving.com/request

Click here to learn more about the safeguards and request to visitors who have business at the Sea Pines CSA Administration Building


Contact the CSA Board of Directors: Click here to view contact information


CSA Administrative Office Contact Information:

Location: 175 Greenwood Drive Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Hours of Operation: Monday- Friday from 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 843-671-1343 Email: info@csaseapines.com

Online Service Requests: www.seapinesliving.com/request

Be sure to include your contact information and we’ll be in touch shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sea Pines CSA Staff Contacts

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, contact us directly – we’re easy to reach.

Administrative Office Phone: 843-671-1343
Security Dispatch: 843-671-7170
Sea Pines CSA Maintenance: 843-671-7849
Sea Pines CSA Gate Pass Office: 843-671-7277

Administration Office Address: 175 Greenwood Drive Hilton Head, SC 29928


Sam Bennett
President
843-671-1343 • sbennett@csaseapines.com

Sandra Archer
Executive Administrator
843-671-7810 • sandra@csaseapines.com

Victoria Shanahan
Director of Finance and Administration
843-671-1343 • vshanahan@csaseapines.com

Tracey McNeill
Finance Administrator
843-671-1343 • traceym@csaseapines.com

Stephen Vinciguerra
Manager of Information Technology Services
843-671-1343 •  Stephen@csaseapines.com

Amanda Sutcliffe-Jones
Director of Communications
843-671-1343 • amandaj@csaseapines.com

Stephanie Fera 
Communications Coordinator 
843-671-1343 • sfera@csaseapines.com

Toby McSwain
Director of Safety, Security and Transportation 
843-671-7170 • tobymcswain@csaseapines.com

Sarah Squires-McMillen
Security Office Manager
843-671-1343 • sarah@csaseapines.com

Russell Fredericks
Director of Maintenance
843-671-1343 • rfredericks@csaseapines.com

Jody Rockwood
Maintenance Administrative Assistant 
843-671-7849 • csamaintenance@csaseapines.com

David Henderson
Director of Special Projects & Operations
843-671-5939 • wildlife@csaseapines.com

Ryan Kash
Land Use Monitor
843-671-7820 •  lum@csaseapines.com

Sea Pines Architectural Review Board
Ken Rabon
ARB Administrator
843-671-5533 • kenr@csaseapines.com

Suzanne Sherman
ARB Assistant Administrator
843-671-5533 • suz@csaseapines.com

Six Oaks Cemetery
John Hunter
Six Oaks Cemetery Manager
843-384-3796 • sixoaks@csaseapines.com