We’re Easy To Reach

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, contact our Administration Office.

Administration Office

Hours Mon–Fri 7:30am–4:30pm
Online Service Requests Click Here
Board of Directors Click Here

Phone Numbers

Sea Pines CSA Administrative Office  843-671-1343
Sea Pines Security  843-671-7170
Sea Pines CSA Maintenance  843-671-7849
Sea Pines CSA Gate Pass Office  843-671-7277

Staff Contacts

Sandra Archer , Executive Administrator  843-671-7810  sandra@csaseapines.com
Victoria Shanahan , Director of Finance and Administration  843-671-1343  vshanahan@csaseapines.com
Bridie Forbes , Human Resources Administrator  (843) 671-7846  bridie@csaseapines.com
Stephen Vinciguerra , Manager of Information Technology Services  843-671-1343  Stephen@csaseapines.com
Amanda Sutcliffe-Jones , Director of Communications  843-671-1343  amandaj@csaseapines.com
Stephanie Fera , Communications Coordinator  843-671-1343  sfera@csaseapines.com
Toby McSwain , Director of Safety, Security & Transportation  843-671-7170  tobymcswain@csaseapines.com
Sarah Squires-McMillen , Security Office Manager  843-671-1343  sarah@csaseapines.com
Russell Fredericks , Director of Maintenance  843-671-1343  rfredericks@csaseapines.com
Jody Rockwood , Maintenance Administrative Assistant  843-671-7849  csamaintenance@csaseapines.com
David Henderson , Director of Special Projects & Operations  843-671-5939  wildlife@csaseapines.com
Ken Rabon , Architectural Review Board, Administrator  843-671-5533  kenr@csaseapines.com
Suzanne Sherman , Architectural Review Board, Assistant Administrator  843-671-5533  suz@csaseapines.com
John Hunter , Six Oaks Cemetery, Manager  843-384-3796  sixoaks@csaseapines.com

Contact Us

Members of the public are encouraged to continue to conduct business with Sea Pines CSA by phone, e-mail or online, when possible.

Online Service Requests: www.seapinesliving.com/request

Be sure to include your contact information and we’ll be in touch shortly.


Name*
Address*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.