Contact Us

Complete the information below so that we can respond appropriately.

Effective Tuesday, September 5th, the hours for the CSA Administrative Office will be 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 

Be sure to complete your contact information and we’ll be in touch shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Visitor Information Guide
Learn more about all of the attractions and activities going on in the Sea Pines Community by downloading our Visitors Information Guide.

CSA Management Contacts
If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, contact us directly – we’re easy to reach.
Administrative Office Phone: 843-671-1343
ARB Offices: 843-671-5533
Security Dispatch: 843-671-7170
Office Address: 175 Greenwood Drive Hilton Head, SC 29928


Bret Martin
President
843-671-1343 • bretm@csaseapines.com

Russell Fredericks
Director of Maintenance
843-671-1343 • rfredericks@csaseapines.com

Toby McSwain
Director of Safety and Security
843-671-7170 • tobymcswain@csaseapines.com

Amanda Sutcliffe-Jones
Director of Communications
843-671-1343 • amandaj@csaseapines.com

Penne Flynn
Human Resources Coordinator
843-671-1343 • penne@csaseapines.com

Victoria Shanahan
Director of Finance and Administration
843-671-1343 • vshanahan@csaseapines.com

David Henderson
Director of Special Projects & Operations
843-671-5939 • wildlife@csaseapines.com

Dave Risk
Land Use Monitor & Covenant Enforcement
843-671-1343 • daver@csaseapines.com

Hayes Williams
Controller
843-671-7817 • hayes@csaseapines.com

Sandra Archer
Executive Administrative Assistant
843-671-7810 • sandra@csaseapines.com

Tracey McNeill
Finance Administrator
843-671-1343 • traceym@csaseapines.com

Sarah Squires-McMillen
Security Office Manager
843-671-1343 • sarah@csaseapines.com

Khristina Harper
Administrative Assistant Maintenance
843-671-7849 • csamaintenance@csaseapines.com

Suzanne Sherman
ARB Assistant Administrator
843-671-5533 • suz@csaseapines.com

Ken Rabon
ARB Administrator
843-671-5533 • kenr@csaseapines.com

John Hunter
Six Oaks Cemetery Manager
843-384-3796 • sixoaks@csaseapines.com