Community Updates

Sea Pines CSA Welcomes New Board Members, Seats CSA Executive Committee, Names Committee Chairs

Recognition of Outgoing and Incoming Sea Pines CSA Board Members
Sea Pines CSA would like to thank our outgoing Board Members, James Richardson and Stu Rodman, for their service to the CSA Board. We’d also like to welcome our incoming Board Members:

Class A
New Board Members- Charlie Miner and Greg Thomson
Re-elected Board Member – Bill Johnson

Class B
Re-elected Board Member – Don Sigmon

2021 Sea Pines CSA Executive Committee Members Named

  • Larry Movshin, Chair
  • Jim Kaskie, Vice Chair
  • Dave Borghesi, Treasurer
  • Carolyn Adams, Secretary
  • Don Sigmon, Member at Large

2021 Sea Pines CSA Committee Chairs

  • Communications – David Ellis
  • Finance – Dave Borghesi
  • Gate Entry – Cary Corbitt
  • Governance – Jim Kaskie
  • Maintenance, Enhancements and Major Projects – Barry Barth
  • Safety and Security – Bill Johnson
  • Short Term Rental – David Ellis
  • Strategic Planning – David Pardue

Click here to view the CSA Board of Directors Organizational Meeting Held on Tuesday, January 12, 2021.